Manly Warringah Cricket Pathways Program
Date of Event Warringah Cricket Club: Thu Aug 15, 2019 5:34PM

Manly Warringah Cricket Pathways Program


Congratulations! to the following players who are invited to be a part of the Warringah Shires Cricket Preseason squad.

Training will commence this Sunday, 18th August, 1:30 pm arrive for 2 pm - 4 pm at Weldon Oval and continue every Sunday, same time and place until the season starts. Final selection of the Warringah Shires Squad will be Sunday 22nd September.

Please RSVP to Chris Melville to confirm your acceptance of this invitation.


Andrew Boulton

Bill O’Brien

Daniel McKay

Declan Annear

Declan McLerie

Dominic Murphy

Harrison O’Brien

Hayden Calvert

Hurshwin Sharma

James Waddington

Jeremy Nicholson

Jasper Straetemans

Josh Cooper

Liam Chang

Marcus Campbell

Matt Kuchel

Matthew Lewis

Milo May

Noah Kasmar

Nino Morrison

Patrick Campbell

Roop Dhillan

Sam Debian

Toby Mallon

Tom Wood 


Chris Melville and Steve Hobson

WCC Chairman of Selectors and Assistant Pathway Manager

Last updated: Thursday August 15, 2019 5:41PM
Author: craig.rupert